Housing/Hotels

 

 New Listings for the 2018 Season

If you have a rental property and would like to list it please send us an email  to mary@mmg.management or call (941) 744-5465  with any questions

or just print out and complete our  Advertising Form .

 

 
Paradise Vacation Rentals
2 & 3 Bedroom Luxury Condos Located a the Grand Traverse Resort Just 5 miles from the Flintfields Horse Park
See pictures and listing details on Home Away / VRBO
www.//cas.homeaway.com  3 bedroom listing #1150839 / 2 bedroom listing #1112240
 
Rick Taylor 231.590.2530    rdt@pvr4tc.com
 
Bayside Sunset - Rental
3,600 sq. ft. house sleeping 10 to 12 people (3 queen beds, 2 double beds and set of bunk beds) facing East Bay.  Rental is from Saturday to Saturday.  House is five miles from Flintfields Horse Park.  Property is wooded, with a Lake Michigan sandy beach.  Home is five star rated, spotless inside, incredible sunsets, patio with a barbecue grill, provided beach chairs and tables, beach towels, kitchen and bathroom supplies. 
Please visit my website baysidesunset.com
 
Judy Hahn Fishbeck - owner   231.941.8561     jihahn@charter.net 
 
 
 
 

HOTELS - MOTELS- LODGES

'Host Hotel'

Country Inns and Suites by Carlson

Jennifer Bovee  - jennifer.bovee@tccountryinns.com

Reservations: 231.941.0208

www.countryInns.com

 

Traverse Bay Inn

231.938.26446 reservations

www.traversebayinn.com

 

Park Place Hotel

Lisa Monache - dos@park-place-hotel.com

231.946.5196 / Reservations: 231.946.5000

 Fairfield Inn Traverse City

Ric Heller - ric.heller@nmhmhotels.com

Main line: 231.922.7900

 

AmericInn

Nick Trahair - nick@americinntc.com

Main: 231.938.0288

 

Grand Traverse Resort and Spa

Group Reservations & Conference Accommodations

Reservations: 1.800.236.1577

 

Courtyard by Marriott

Tracy Mccutcheon - tracy.mccutcheon@marriott.com

Reservations: 231.929.1800

 

Sleep Inn

gm.mi174@choicehotels.com

Main: 231.938.7000

 

Quality Inn

Pam - tcqualityinn@gmail.com

231.929.4423 / Reservations: 1.877.329.1538

 

Cherry Tree Inn

Kristin Toedebusch - kristin@cherrytreeinn.com

231.778.9022 / Reservations: 1.800.439.3093

 

All Seasons Resort, Kalkaska

Bob Murray - Coldwell Banker

231-392-8686 – Tim Ellis, Manager

bob@murrayquarterhorses.com

 

Hampton Inn – 800.426.7866

 

Hawk’s Eye Golf Resort (Bellaire) 888.275.0100

 

Ranch Rudolf 231.947.9529

 

Shanty Creek Resorts (Bellaire) 800.678.4111

 

 

CAMP GROUNDS

Camper Spots with weekly pump-out available on the show grounds. Availability is limited email: susie@mmg.management



Ever Flowing Waters Campground

Located 1.1 mile from show

Dennis Penney   231.938.0933